MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION


Reception & Dining Reservations: 541-772-5965

lhenggeler@rvcc.com

Pro Shop & Tee Times: 541-772-4050

Tennis Club & Court Reservations: 541-773-4552

STAFF CONTACTS


Chris Berg  |  Executive Chef

541-772-5965 ext. 110  |  cberg@rvcc.com

Craig Hilty  |  Golf Course Superintendent

541-772-5965 ext. 130  |  chilty@rvcc.com

Darian Harpold  |  Event Coordinator

541-824-8184  |  dharpold@rvcc.com

Demelza Quinn  |  Director of Membership & Banquet Sales

541-842-8174  |  dquinn@rvcc.com

Jeff Kyker  |  Project Manager

541-772-5965 ext. 601  |  jkyker@rvcc.com

Layne Snyder  |  Contoller

541-772-5965 ext. 115  |  lsnyder@rvcc.com

Mary Holland  |  Accounts Payable & Payroll

541-772-5965 ext. 106  |  mholland@rvcc.com

Thomas Nelson  |  Food & Beverage Director

541-772-5965 ext. 140  |  tnelson@rvcc.com

Tracy Snyder  |  PGA Head Golf Professional

541-772-4050  |  tsnyder@rvcc.com
 

HOURS OF OPERATION


Clubhouse Offices
Monday  |  Closed
Tuesday - Friday  |  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tennis Desk Hours
Monday - Friday  |  8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Monday - Thursday  |  4:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday  |  10:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sunday  |  Closed

Golf Shop
Daily  |  8:00 a.m. to Dusk

Snack Shack
November through March
Thursday - Sunday  |  9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Dining

Breakfast
Saturday  |  7:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sunday  |  7:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Lunch
Tuesday - Sunday  |  11:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Dinner

Tuesday  |  Bar Menu Only  |  5:00 to 8:30 p.m.*
Wednesday - Thursday  |  5:00 to 8:30 p.m.*
Friday  |  5:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.*
Saturday  |  5:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.*
Sunday  |  4:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.*

 
*food and beverages may be ordered up until listed time