MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION


Reception & Dining Reservations: 541-772-5965

lhenggeler@rvcc.com

Pro Shop & Tee Times: 541-772-4050

Tennis Club & Court Reservations: 541-773-4552

STAFF CONTACTS


Chris Berg  |  Executive Chef

541-772-5965 ext. 110  |  cberg@rvcc.com

Craig Hilty  |  Golf Course Superintendent

541-772-5965 ext. 130  |  chilty@rvcc.com

Darian Harpold  |  Event Coordinator

541-842-8184  |  dharpold@rvcc.com

Demelza Quinn  |  Director of Membership & Banquet Sales

541-842-8174  |  dquinn@rvcc.com

Jeff Kyker  |  Project Manager

541-772-5965 ext. 601  |  jkyker@rvcc.com

Layne Snyder  |  Controller

541-772-5965 ext. 115  |  lsnyder@rvcc.com

Marty Holland  |  Accounts Payable & Payroll

541-772-5965 ext. 106  |  mholland@rvcc.com

Peter McCarville  |  Food & Beverage Manager

541-842-8162  |  pmccarville@rvcc.com

Tracy Snyder  |  PGA Head Golf Professional

541-772-4050  |  tsnyder@rvcc.com
 

HOURS OF OPERATION


Clubhouse Offices
Monday  |  Closed
Tuesday - Friday  |  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tennis Desk Hours
Monday - Friday  |  8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Monday - Thursday  |  4:45 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Saturday  |  10:15 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Sunday  |  Closed

Golf Shop
Daily  |  8:00 a.m. to Dusk

Snack Shack
April through October
Tuesday - Sunday  |  8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Dining Hours & Menu Details
Sunday
6:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  |  Breakfast Menu
2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Monday
Closed

Tuesday
11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu

Wednesday
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  |  Feature Prix Fixe Menu
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu

Thursday
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  |  Feature Prix Fixe Menu
8:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu

Friday
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
3:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu

Saturday
6:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Breakfast Menu
12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu
5:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu
8:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Grill Menu