If you would like to see the facilities or have questions about membership, please call to schedule a tour.

MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION


Reception & Dining Reservations: 541.772.5965

reception@rvcc.com

Pro Shop & Tee Times: 541.772.4050

Tennis Club & Court Reservations: 541.773.4552

STAFF CONTACTS

 

Thor L. Damerval, CCM  |  General Manager / COO

541.842.8169  |  tdamerval@rvcc.com

Hannah Dawson  |  Clubhouse Manager

541.772.5965 ext. 140  |  hdawson@rvcc.com

Lauren Panter | Membership & Communications

541.842.8174  |  marketing@rvcc.com

Craig Hilty  |  Golf Course Superintendent

541.772.5965 ext. 130  |  chilty@rvcc.com

Emily Danner  |  Banquet Sales Manager

541.842.8189  |  edanner@rvcc.com

Jeff Kyker  |  Project Manager

541.772.5965 ext. 601  |  jkyker@rvcc.com

Darren Olson | Controller

541.842.8182 | dolson@rvcc.com 

Marty Holland  |  Accounts Payable & Payroll

541.772.5965 ext. 106  |  mholland@rvcc.com

Tracy Snyder  |  PGA Head Golf Professional

541.772.4050  |  tsnyder@rvcc.com

HOURS OF OPERATION


Clubhouse Administrative Offices
Monday  |  8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Tuesday - Friday  |  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tennis Desk Hours
Monday - Friday  |  6:00 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday  |  7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Pro Shop
Daily  |  8:00 a.m. to Dusk


Fitness Center
Daily  |  5:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Snack Shack
Tuesday - Sunday  |  9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Pool
June - September | Tuesday - Sunday
Adult Swim | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Swimming Lessons | 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Open Swim | 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.


Dining
Sunday
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  |  Breakfast Menu
11:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Monday
Closed

Tuesday
2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | Lunch / Tapas

Wednesday
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Thursday
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Friday
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Saturday
7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Breakfast Menu
11:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Chandler Egan Open for Seating
October - May

Terrace Open for Seating
June - Septemeber