If you would like to see the facilities or have questions about membership, please call to schedule a tour.

MAIN CONTACT INFORMATION


Reception & Dining Reservations: 541.772.5965

marketing@rvcc.com

Pro Shop & Tee Times: 541.772.4050

Tennis Club & Court Reservations: 541.773.4552

STAFF CONTACTS

 

Thor L. Damerval, CCM  |  General Manager / COO

541.842.8169  |  tdamerval@rvcc.com

Anthony Ulloa | Membership & Marketing Director

541.842.8174  |  aulloa@rvcc.com

Craig Hilty  |  Golf Course Superintendent

541.772.5965 ext. 130  |  chilty@rvcc.com

Emily Danner  |  Banquet Sales Manager

541.842.8189  |  edanner@rvcc.com

Jeff Kyker  |  Project Manager

541.772.5965 ext. 601  |  jkyker@rvcc.com

Justin Summerhays  |  Head Chef

541.772.5965 ext. 110  |  jsummerhays@rvcc.com

Darren Olson | Controller

541.842.8182 | dolson@rvcc.com 

Marty Holland  |  Accounts Payable & Payroll

541.772.5965 ext. 106  |  mholland@rvcc.com

Tracy Snyder  |  PGA Head Golf Professional

541.772.4050  |  tsnyder@rvcc.com

HOURS OF OPERATION


Clubhouse Offices
Monday  |  Closed
Tuesday - Friday  |  8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Tennis Desk Hours
Monday - Friday  |  6:00 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday  |  7:30 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Pro Shop
Daily  |  8:00 a.m. to Dusk


Fitness Center
Daily: 5 am - 10 pm

Snack Shack
Tuesday - Sunday  |  9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

Pool
June - September | Tuesday - Sunday
Adult Swim | 9:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m.
Swimming Lessons | 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
Open Swim | 12:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

Chandler Egan Open for Seating Starting October 2!
(Terrace Seating Closed October Through May)

Sunday
7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.  |  Breakfast Menu
11:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Monday
Closed

Tuesday
2:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. | Lunch / Tapas

Wednesday
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Thursday
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Friday
11:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu

Saturday
7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.  |  Breakfast Menu
11:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.  |  Lunch Menu
5:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.  |  Dinner Menu